Meditation Sit-a-thon

Click here to learn about CSE's Meditation Sit-a-thon

See Video highlights from this year's Sit-a-thon (videos sound better with external speakers)

Yogacharya O'Brian

Micki Coronado

Daniel Duarte
Crystal Lanier

Jerry Caldwell

Chris Lanier

Rev. Sylvia Karuna Lunt

Click here to view more videos with Yogacharya O’Brian sharing about meditation, and for information about participating in CSE’s Meditation Sit-a-thon.