Sunday Messages from Yogacharya
 

To view Guided Meditations from Sunday Satsang CLICK HERE
To view Sunday Inspirational Messages from other CSE Ministers CLICK HERE

 

 


Sunday, September 19, 2021   

How Shall We Live? Part 2: Love Abundantly: The Divine Meeting of Heart and Mind

 

Sunday,  September 12, 2021    

How Shall We Live? Part 1: Live Simply: The Auspicious Way

Sunday, June 20, 2021   

Imagine! Light the Way Forward with Intuition, Heart Knowledge, and Insight, Part 4: Words to Heal and Bless

Sunday,  June 13, 2021    

Imagine! Light the Way Forward with Intuition, Heart Knowledge, and Insight, Part 3: What Makes the Heart Sing

Sunday, June 6, 2021   

Imagine! Light the Way Forward with Intuition, Heart Knowledge, and Insight, Part 2: Necessary Imagination: See It, Be It 

Sunday,  May 30, 2021    

Imagine! Light the Way Forward with Intuition, Heart Knowledge, and Insight, Part 1: Let Your Mind Sink into Your Heart

Sunday, March 21, 2021   

Kriya Yoga Living: Five Qualities of the Awakened Heart, Part 5: Uprightness

Sunday, March 14, 2021   

Kriya Yoga Living: Five Qualities of the Awakened Heart, Part 4: Freedom from Anger

Sunday, March 7, 2021   

Kriya Yoga Living: Five Qualities of the Awakened Heart, Part 3: Perseverance

Sunday, February 28, 2021   

Kriya Yoga Living: Five Qualities of the Awakened Heart, Part 2: Humility

Sunday, February 14, 2021   

Kriya Yoga Living: Five Qualities of the Awakened Heart, Part 1: Self-Restraint

Sunday, January 3, 2021   

Unreasonable Hope

Sunday, December 20, 2020  

A Meditator’s Guide to Advent, Part 4: Awakening in this Lifetime

Sunday, December 13, 2020  

A Meditator’s Guide to Advent, Part 3: New Identity 

Sunday, December 6, 2020  

A Meditator’s Guide to Advent, Part 2: Where Divine Love Enters

Sunday, November 29, 2020  

A Meditator’s Guide to Advent, Part 1: The Cosmic Christ

Sunday, October 25, 2020  

Kriya Yoga Wisdom from Paramahansa Yogananda, Part 6:
Only Love Remains

Sunday, October 18, 2020  

Kriya Yoga Wisdom from Paramahansa Yogananda, Part 5:
No Obstacle Can Long Prevail for One Established in Self-Realization

Sunday, October 11, 2020  

Kriya Yoga Wisdom from Paramahansa Yogananda, Part 4:
You Can Know God

Sunday, September 27, 2020  

Kriya Yoga Wisdom from Paramahansa Yogananda, Part 3:
Unlock the Vault of the Mind to Discover your Inner Power

Sunday, September 20, 2020  

Kriya Yoga Wisdom from Paramahansa Yogananda, Part 2:
Waking the Soul of America through Creedless Kriya Yoga

Sunday, September 13, 2020  

Kriya Yoga Wisdom from Paramahansa Yogananda, Part 1:
All Doors Are Open for You

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Notice Dharma Arising

Sunday, June 14, 2020  

Pay Attention to the Stirring of Conscience

Sunday, May 17, 2020  

Train Your Mind for Wisdom, Compassion, and Strength

Sunday, May 10, 2020  

Pandemic to Pan Dharmic

Sunday, May 3, 2020  

The Soul Power of Freedom

Sunday, April 26, 2020  

The Soul Power of Clear Insight

Sunday, April 19, 2020  

The Soul Power of Truth

Sunday, April 12, 2020  

The Spiritual Power of Love

Sunday, April 5, 2020  

The Power of the Mind and the Power of the Will

Sunday, March 29, 2020  

The Creative Power of the Universe

Sunday, March 22, 2020  

Stability through Understanding the Truth of Our Being